Presidente Agostino Casillo

The president Agostino Casillo

"When the Minister of the Environment appointed me as guidance of the Vesuvius National Park, I accepted with great enthusiasm and sense of responsibility."

"I think that the Vesuvius National Park is an inexhaustible source of development for our territory, but it needs to be protected, preserved and valued in its priceless heritage of natural and historical beauty”.

 President since April 2016 


Dr. Stefano Donati

Vice president

Dr. Ciro Bonajuto


Dr. Ciro Bonajuto
Dr. Alberto Boccalatte
Dr. Salvatore Faugno
Dr. Maurizio Conte
Dr. Francesco Ranieri
Dr. Pasquale Raia

Park Community

Dr. Luca Capasso (President)

Board of Supervisors

Dr. Fabio Massimo Spinosa (President)
Dr. Sonia Giovannetti
Dr. Giuseppe Bezzeccheri


Independent Performance Evaluation Body

Dr. Ruggero Annunziata (President)
Dr. Raffaella Pagano
Dr. Teresa Porzio